4 thoughts on “Fitbit Learning Project – It’s all about balance

  1. Well said Jarod… yes.. balance is key, but it is SO DIFFICULT TO FIND IT!!!!!! As I listened to your Sound Cloud, I was actually running on the spot, trying to get to 10,000 steps! It will be interesting to see what you find out about your sleep patterns. It seems quite accurate to me, from my own experience. So glad to have the Fit Bit group… I feel like I have an excuse to fit in some time to exercise.
    Tracey

    Like

    • Thanks for the comment Tracey. It is nice that the Fitbit group has gotten me out and walking or running everywhere. It’s really made a huge difference. The balance is difficult to find right now. Tanya made the point of it being a conscious effort to find balance right now. Usually I find a fairly natural balance, but with so much going on it’s almost impossible. Looking forward to having my life back…

      Like

  2. Hey Jarod,
    Enjoyed listening to your audio-blog! I left some comments on your soundcloud clip. I didn’t know about this feature until I listened to my dj brother’s music and saw all these little profile pictures along his sound clip…I realized people were giving him feedback on the way he mixed his music, pointing out precise moments where the beat changed or they liked the incorporation of a different sound or the tension created. Anyhow, I thought I’d do that for you, just in case you also weren’t aware of that feature!! Great stuff! Tanya

    Like

  3. Hey Tanya. Thanks for the comments on SoundCloud. I left a reply there for you. What a great feature! I really liked my first experience with the audio blog and have a feeling that I’ll be doing a bit more of that. I’ll definitely be playing with it a little more.

    Like

Leave a comment